Essential Oils for Hyper pigmentation, Sun Spots, Eczema and Skin Blemishes

Asides from the gruesome eczema my daughter has, she also has hyper pigmentation due to the eczema, scratching, and sun exposure. Through trial and error and a lot of research, I came across Trilogy Certified Organic Rose hip oil and another very effective product I discovered about a month ago called Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate.

Trilogy Certified Organic Rose Hip Oil

I came across this while doing some research over the internet on how to have flawless skin like Miranda Kerr. Apparently, she loves this product. I decided to give this a try when my daughter developed white spots (sun spots) on her face due to over exposure. Based on experience, it takes about 2 weeks to see the results. The blemish becomes lighter to the point that it is not noticeable anymore.

I put this product 2x a day. morning and before bedtime. I put about 2-3  drops and gently massaging it on the affected area and all over her face.

Currently, I still use this everyday as a maintenance so that her skin can be hydrated through the day.

As a reminder, if there is an open wound or flare ups, please do not put this product.

Kiehl’s Midnight Recovery Concentrate

So, when I did more research on Kiehl’s since her everyday moisturizing facial product is from Kiehl’s, I came across this product. It is quite pricy ($46) but they do have a lot of coupons online to lower the cost.

I decided to replace Trilogy Certified Organic Rose Hip Oil during bedtime for this product. I put 2-3 drops on her face nightly. In addition, she also had hyper pigmentation on her arm s and elbow due to eczema, and after 2 weeks of applying this product, the blemishes decreased significantly in about 2 weeks.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

